La PiazzettaOutremont

restaurant_default_1 restaurant_default_2 Piazzetta

La PiazzettaOutremont

Our Outremont location was the second La Piazzetta to open in Montréal in 1994, tucked on the side of a bustling avenue that continues to attract crowds of strollers and tourists, maintaining its cachet over the years. In summer, you can lounge on a wide terrace sheltered by mature trees, one of the best on the street.

It benefits from the proximity of a network of first-class cultural institutions: the Outremont theatre, also on Bernard, which has revived its former glory and launched increasingly diverse programming; the municipal library, with its magnificent art gallery; and the excellent acoustics of Claude Champagne hall, at the Vincent d’Indy music school.

A short distance from downtown, this neighbourhood boasts some of the city’s most sought-after boutiques. The extraordinary character of its buildings and houses adds a unique tone to the local architectural heritage. A great place to stroll and admire the resplendence of the stately old homes.

The area’s natural beauty is highlighted by luxuriant vegetation. A meandering walk through the streets offers up a superb bouquet of parks and flower gardens.
Outremont, like La Piazzetta, is worth the detour. Indulge in the pleasure of visiting them both!

Buy A Gift Certificate
piazzetta_accueil_6

Order, pick up and enjoy at work or in the comfort of your home.

Order online

Delivery

À La Carte Express

Find us

514 278-6465

1105 Avenue Bernard Ouest,
Outremont, QC H2V 1V4
Open in google maps

Opening Hours

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
-
Wednesday
-
Thursday
-
Friday
-
Saturday
-
Sunday
-

Our Outremont location was the second La Piazzetta to open in Montréal in 1994, tucked on the side of a bustling avenue that continues to attract crowds of strollers and tourists, maintaining its cachet over the years.

piazzetta_accueil_7

Interested to join our team, apply online :

There are currently no openings in this restaurant but you can submit a free application.

Application form

Contact Us

La PiazzettaOutremont

restaurant_default_1 restaurant_default_2 Piazzetta

La PiazzettaOutremont

La Piazzetta Outremont est la deuxième à ouvrir ses portes à Montréal, en 1994. Elle s’est alors nichée sur une avenue de convivialité qui attire en grand nombre badauds et touristes et a su se garder au goût du jour à travers les ans. L’été, vous pourrez y flâner sur une grande terrasse abritée de grands arbres matures ; une des plus belles de la rue.

Elle jouit à proximité d’un réseau d’institutions culturelles de tout premier ordre : Le théâtre Outremont, lui aussi sur la rue Bernard, qui a retrouvé sa splendeur d’antan et une programmation de plus en plus diversifiée ; la bibliothèque municipale où loge une magnifique Galerie d’Art ; la salle Claude Champagne de l’École de musique Vincent d’Indy dotée d’une excellente acoustique.

À deux pas du centre-ville, ce quartier recèle des boutiques qui comptent parmi les plus recherchées des environs. Le caractère exceptionnel de ses édifices et de ses maisons ajoute une touche unique au patrimoine architectural du secteur. Il fait bon s’y promener et y admirer la somptuosité rare des demeures qui attirent l’œil par leur ancienneté.

La beauté naturelle du quartier est caractérisée par une végétation luxuriante, Outremont offre à qui arpente ses rues un superbe bouquet de parcs et de jardins fleuris.
Ce quartier, tout comme la Piazzetta, mérite le détour. Accordez-vous le plaisir de les visiter !

Acheter un chèque-cadeau
Commande en ligne La Piazzetta

Commandez, passez chercher et délectez-vous au travail ou dans le confort de votre maison.

Commander en ligne

Livraison

À La Carte Express

Nous trouver

514 278-6465

1105 Avenue Bernard Ouest,
Outremont, QC H2V 1V4
Ouvrir dans Google Maps

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi
Fermé
Mardi
-
Mercredi
-
Jeudi
-
Vendredi
-
Samedi
-
Dimanche
-

La Piazzetta Outremont est la deuxième à ouvrir ses portes à Montréal, en 1994. Elle s’est alors nichée sur une avenue de convivialité qui attire en grand nombre badauds et touristes et a su se garder au goût du jour à travers les ans.

Emploi restaurant La Piazzetta

Intéressé(e) à joindre l’équipe, postuler en ligne:

Il n'y a actuellement aucun poste ouvert dans ce restaurant, mais vous pouvez déposer une candidature spontanée.

Formulaire de candidature

Nous joindre