La PiazzettaRue Sherbrooke Est

Piazzetta Sherbrooke Piazzetta Sherbrooke Piazzetta

La PiazzettaRue Sherbrooke Est

La Piazzetta Rue Sherbrooke Est is a great place for lunch before or after a visit to the Biodome, the Botanical Gardens, the Olympic Stadium or an Impact soccer match. It is also a destination of choice before a film at Star Cité or a shopping spree at Place Versailles.

This was one of the first La Piazzettas to open in the Montréal area, in 1994. Owner Sylvie Fontaine, a true devotee of hospitality, quickly won over the hearts of the locals and earned their loyalty. You can be sure you will be received as an honoured guest when you drop in to La Piazzetta Rue Sherbrooke Est.

In 2008, Sylvie received the prestigious National Assembly Medal from PQ MNA Maka Kotto, for her outstanding commitment to her community. In 2009, she won the Franchisee of the Year award at the Gala Maillon d’Or, held by the Conseil québécois de la franchise, once again for her community involvement.

Buy A Gift Certificate
piazzetta_accueil_6

Order, pick up and enjoy at work or in the comfort of your home.

Order online

Delivery

Uber Eats

Find us

514 254-2535

6770 Rue Sherbrooke Est
Montréal, QC H1N 1E1
Open in google maps

Opening Hours

Take-Out Menu

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
-
Friday
-
Saturday
-
Sunday
-

Owner Sylvie Fontaine, a true devotee of hospitality, quickly won over the hearts of the locals and earned their loyalty. You can be sure you will be received as an honoured guest when you drop in to La Piazzetta Rue Sherbrooke Est.

piazzetta_accueil_7

Interested to join our team, apply online :

There are currently no openings in this restaurant but you can submit a free application.

Application form

Contact Us

La PiazzettaRue Sherbrooke Est

Piazzetta Sherbrooke Piazzetta Sherbrooke Piazzetta

La PiazzettaRue Sherbrooke Est

La Piazzetta rue Sherbrooke Est est l’endroit idéal pour luncher avant ou après une visite au Biodôme, au Jardin botanique, au Stade olympique ou un match de soccer de l’Impact. Elle est aussi une destination de choix avant le cinéma Star Cité ou une virée à Place Versailles.

Elle est parmi les premières Piazzetta à avoir ouvert ses portes dans la région de Montréal, en 1994. La propriétaire, Sylvie Fontaine, véritable passionnée de la restauration, a su très vite conquérir le cœur des gens du quartier et gagner leur fidélité ; vous êtes assurés d’être reçus comme des invités lorsque vous visitez la Piazzetta rue Sherbrooke Est.

Sylvie Fontaine a d’ailleurs reçu en 2008, de la main du député péquiste Maka Kotto, la prestigieuse Médaille de l’Assemblée nationale pour son engagement remarquable dans son milieu. En 2009, elle reçoit le prix de Franchisée de l’année au Gala Maillon d’Or organisé par le Conseil québécois de la franchise, et ce, encore une fois pour son implication dans son milieu.

Acheter un chèque-cadeau

Nous trouver

514 254-2535

6770 Rue Sherbrooke Est
Montréal, QC H1N 1E1
Ouvrir dans Google Maps

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi
-
Mardi
-
Mercredi
-
Jeudi
-
Vendredi
-
Samedi
-
Dimanche
-

La propriétaire, Sylvie Fontaine, véritable passionnée de la restauration, a su très vite conquérir le cœur des gens du quartier et gagner leur fidélité ; vous êtes assurés d’être reçus comme des invités lorsque vous visitez la Piazzetta rue Sherbrooke Est.

Commande en ligne La Piazzetta

Commandez, passez chercher et délectez-vous au travail ou dans le confort de votre maison.

Commander en ligne

Livraison

Uber Eats
Emploi restaurant La Piazzetta

Intéressé(e) à joindre l’équipe, postuler en ligne:

Il n'y a actuellement aucun poste ouvert dans ce restaurant, mais vous pouvez déposer une candidature spontanée.

Formulaire de candidature

Nous joindre