La PiazzettaChicoutimi

700 x 550 px - Piazzetta Chicoutimi 420 x 660 px - Piazzetta Chicoutimi Piazzetta

La PiazzettaChicoutimi

Opened in 1995, La Piazzetta Chicoutimi quickly earned a prime place in the hearts of local foodies, to the point that it has almost become an institution. Its extraordinary location may have something to do with this. Judge for yourself: nestled in the heart of downtown, in the old train station, on the bank of the Saguenay fjord widely hailed as magnificent if not fantastical, La Piazzetta boasts a spectacular setting, a stone’s throw from the marina and the Old Port.

To welcome its guests, La Piazzetta Chicoutimi offers a warm, contemporary decor, enhanced by the unique cachet of its central fireplace, a wonderful spot to relax. And of course the excellent service that the team provides and the unparalleled welcome of the owner, Manon Larouche, have been instrumental in establishing its extraordinary reputation.

Once summer arrives, the twenty-some seats on the terrace offer a delightful view of the marina, nonetheless endowed with the privacy offered by the surrounding hedge, which provides such a lovely buffer from the immediate surroundings that you have the impression of dining abroad.

Are you still unfamiliar with La Piazzetta Chicoutimi? If there is any place you should discover, this is it: one visit will convince you beyond a shadow of a doubt.

Buy A Gift Certificate

Find us

418 549-4860

412 Boulevard du Saguenay Est,
Chicoutimi, QC G7H 7Y8
Open in google maps

Opening Hours

Take-Out Menu

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
-
Friday
-
Saturday
-
Sunday
-

To welcome its guests, La Piazzetta Chicoutimi offers a warm, contemporary decor, enhanced by the unique cachet of its central fireplace, a wonderful spot to relax.

piazzetta_accueil_7

Interested to join our team, apply online :

There are currently no openings in this restaurant but you can submit a free application.

Application form

Contact Us

La PiazzettaChicoutimi

700 x 550 px - Piazzetta Chicoutimi 420 x 660 px - Piazzetta Chicoutimi Piazzetta

La PiazzettaChicoutimi

Éclose en 1995, la Piazzetta Chicoutimi s’est très vite fait une place de choix dans le cœur des gourmets de la région, au point où elle y est pratiquement devenue une institution. Sans doute que sa situation exceptionnelle y est pour quelque chose ; jugez-en plutôt. Sertie en plein cœur du centre-ville, dans l’ancienne gare de train, sur le bord d’un Saguenay que tous saluent comme magnifique – voire fabuleux – la Piazzetta jouit d’un emplacement exceptionnel, à 2 pas de la marina et du Vieux-Port.

Pour accueillir ses invités, la Piazzetta Chicoutimi offre un décor contemporain et chaleureux, rendu plus intense par le cachet unique de son foyer central ; un endroit idéal pour relaxer. Et l’excellent service de son équipe, ainsi que l’accueil inégalé de sa propriétaire, Manon Larouche, ne sont évidemment pas étrangers à sa réputation hors du commun.

Arrive l’été… Sa terrasse d’une vingtaine de places vous réjouira par le point de vue qu’elle livre sur la marina ; en même temps elle crée un lieu intime par la haie de cèdres qui la ceinture et qui vous isole si bien de l’environnement immédiat qu’elle vous donnera l’impression d’être en voyage à l’étranger.

Vous ne connaissez pas encore la Piazzetta Chicoutimi? S’il y a un endroit à découvrir, c’est celui-ci ; une visite vous en convaincra sans l’ombre d’un doute.

Acheter un chèque-cadeau

Nous trouver

418 549-4860

412 Boulevard du Saguenay Est,
Chicoutimi, QC G7H 7Y8
Ouvrir dans Google Maps

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi
Fermé
Mardi
Fermé
Mercredi
-
Jeudi
-
Vendredi
-
Samedi
-
Dimanche
-

Pour accueillir ses invités, la Piazzetta Chicoutimi offre un décor contemporain et chaleureux, rendu plus intense par le cachet unique de son foyer central ; un endroit idéal pour relaxer.

Emploi restaurant La Piazzetta

Intéressé(e) à joindre l’équipe, postuler en ligne:

Il n'y a actuellement aucun poste ouvert dans ce restaurant, mais vous pouvez déposer une candidature spontanée.

Formulaire de candidature

Nous joindre