La PiazzettaSaint-Joseph

Piazzetta Saint-Joseph Piazzetta Saint-Joseph Piazzetta

La PiazzettaSaint-Joseph

La Piazzetta St-Joseph sits in the middle of the new district of St-Roch, one of the oldest neighbourhoods in Québec City, which is booming once again. The symbol of its rebirth is the St-Roch garden, an oasis of greenery in the centre of the neighbourhood.

Not far from the River St-Charles and Parc Victoria, near La Piazzetta, you will also find the Théâtre La Bordée, the Impérial theatre, the D’Auteuil theatre, the Méduse art and culture centre and, of course, the Gabrielle Roy library.

For several years now, this neighbourhood has been home to many new technology companies, such as Ubisoft and Beenox. The young professionals who work there have attracted bars, restaurants, cafés, bakeries and more.

The Université Laval visual arts school also set up shop nearby, along with Téluq, Québec’s distance education university, the head office of the Université du Québec and Québec City’s centre for economic and urban development.

This dynamic part of the capital has become a new tourism destination to complement Old Québec. The cultural, commercial and artistic offering promises an original experience that has become a powerful force of attraction for this area, with unique and original activities all year long, such as North America’s biggest Christmas tree in winter.

Visiting La Piazzetta St-Joseph lets you experience the fabulous rebirth of a neighbourhood where the architecture attests to both its ancient pedigree and its enthusiasm for modern times.

Buy A Gift Certificate
piazzetta_accueil_6

Order, pick up and enjoy at work or in the comfort of your home.

Order online

Delivery

Skip the dishes

Find us

418 523-7171

357 Rue Saint-Joseph Est,
Québec, QC G1K 3B3
Open in google maps

Opening Hours

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

La Piazzetta St-Joseph sits in the middle of the new district of St-Roch, one of the oldest neighbourhoods in Québec City, which is booming once again.

piazzetta_accueil_7

Interested to join our team, apply online :

There are currently no openings in this restaurant but you can submit a free application.

Application form

Contact Us

La PiazzettaSaint-Joseph

Piazzetta Saint-Joseph Piazzetta Saint-Joseph Piazzetta

La PiazzettaSaint-Joseph

La Piazzetta St-Joseph est située en plein cœur du nouveau quartier St-Roch, un des plus anciens faubourgs de Québec, qui est maintenant en pleine effervescence. Le symbole de sa renaissance est le jardin de St-Roch, une oasis de verdure au cœur du quartier.

À proximité de la rivière St-Charles et du parc Victoria, tout près de la Piazzetta on retrouve aussi le théâtre de la Bordée, la salle de spectacle de l’Impérial, du D’Auteuil, de La Méduse et bien entendu de la bibliothèque Gabriel Roy.

Depuis plusieurs années, ce quartier abrite de nombreuses entreprises de nouvelles technologies comme Ubisoft et Beenox. Les jeunes professionnels qui y travaillent ont à leur tour attiré bars, restos, cafés, boulangeries, etc…

On a vu aussi s’y installer l’école des arts visuels de l’Université Laval, la Télé-Université et le siège social de l’Université du Québec ainsi que le Centre de développement économique et urbain de la ville de Québec.

Ce secteur dynamique de la capitale est devenu une nouvelle destination touristique en marge du Vieux-Québec. L’offre culturelle, commerciale et artistique est une force incontestable de ce quartier qui propose ainsi une expérience originale. Le quartier regorge tout au long de l’année d’activités des plus originales, comme le plus gros sapin de Noël en Amérique du Nord l’hiver.

Visiter la Piazzetta St-Joseph, c’est aussi faire l’expérience de la magnifique renaissance d’un quartier dont l’architecture témoigne à la fois de son ancienneté et de sa modernité.

Acheter un chèque-cadeau
Commande en ligne La Piazzetta

Commandez, passez chercher et délectez-vous au travail ou dans le confort de votre maison.

Commander en ligne

Livraison

Skip the dishes

Nous trouver

418 523-7171

357 Rue Saint-Joseph Est,
Québec, QC G1K 3B3
Ouvrir dans Google Maps

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi
Fermé
Mardi
Fermé
Mercredi
Fermé
Jeudi
Fermé
Vendredi
Fermé
Samedi
Fermé
Dimanche
Fermé

La Piazzetta St-Joseph est située en plein cœur du nouveau quartier St-Roch, un des plus anciens faubourgs de Québec, qui est maintenant en pleine effervescence.

Emploi restaurant La Piazzetta

Intéressé(e) à joindre l’équipe, postuler en ligne:

Il n'y a actuellement aucun poste ouvert dans ce restaurant, mais vous pouvez déposer une candidature spontanée.

Formulaire de candidature

Nous joindre